OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE JACKSON COUNTY MARCH 5, 2024 PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY	Candidates of the Republican Party for President of the United States Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
REPUBLICAN BALLOT	"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be:"
	RYAN BINKLEY
	RON DESANTIS
	ASA HUTCHINSON
	DAVID STUCKENBERG
	DONALD J. TRUMP
	UNCOMMITTED
	WRITE-IN

Committed and Uncommitted Delegates At-Large Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate Vote For Fourteen (14) 0 selected, incomplete

CHARLES E. ALLEN JR. Committed to Ron DeSantis

TINA BENKISER Committed to Ron DeSantis

MARY KATE BROWN Committed to Ron DeSantis

DERRICK CALCOTE Committed to Ron DeSantis

BILL CAMPBELL Committed to Ron DeSantis

CHARLIE CATO Committed to Ron DeSantis

TERESA DIX Committed to Ron DeSactis

JASON EMERT Committed to Ron DeSantis

BRAD GRANTHAM Committed to Ron DeSantis

FORREST B. HUTCHINSON Committed to Ron DeSantis MARILYN HUTCHINSON Committed to Ron DeSantis

SHERRI P. LEE Committed to Ron DeSantis

SONDRA MORRIS Committed to Ron DeSantis

MONICA MOUNTAIN Committed to Ron DeSantis

LAYNE PROVINE Committed to Ron DeSantis

JOHN R ROBERTS Committed to Ron DeSantis

SCOTT SMITH Committed to Ron DeSantis

BILLY J. STOKES Committed to Ron DeSantis

CHAD STORY Committed to Ron DeSantis

CHRIS WALKER Committed to Ron DeSantis

DEBRA MAGGART BRESKE Committed to Nikki Haley

> TODD R. CRUSE Committed to Nikki Haley

> KEVIN DESMOND Committed to Nikki Haley

> JANE G. FERRELL Committed to Nikki Haley

> SANDI FIGG Committed to Nikki Haley

MASON FOLEY Committed to Nikki Haley MICHAEL FULBRIGHT Committed to Nikki Haley **BETSY FUNK** Committed to Nikki Haley SAMUEL FUNK Committed to Nikki Haley PRESTON GEORGE Committed to Nikki Haley CHERYL S. HARVEY Committed to Nikki Haley ERIC JOE MAYO Committed to Nikki Haley JONATHAN MERKH Committed to Nikki Haley DON ALAN MILLER Committed to Nikki Haley **EMILY PEARSE** Committed to Nikki Haley JAMES C. PHILLIPS, JR. Committed to Nikki Haley **ARCHIE PIERCE** Committed to Nikki Hale **NEIL RADER** Committed to Nikki Haley PAUL VAN HOESEN Committed to Nikki Haley **BILL YOUNG** Committed to Nikki Haley

SHARON B. ANDERSON Committed to Donald J. Trump **ABIGAIL ARPIN** Committed to Donald J. Trump JULIA ATCHLEY-PACE Committed to Donald J. Trump **KELLY BARGER** Committed to Donald J. Trump **DENNIS H. BEAVERS** omplitted to Donald J. Trump MARILYN BETZ Committed to Donald J. Trump CHAD BLACKBURN ommitted to Donald J. Trump MAX BONNER Committed to Donald J. Trump **BARBARA BOSWELL** Committed to Donald J. Trump CALVIN ROGERS CLAYTON Committed to Donald J. Trump JACLYN COLBETH Committed to Donald J. Trump **MYA CONRAD** Committed to Donald J. Trump **GLORIA A. GIORNO** Committed to Donald J. Trump STEVEN TYLER GIORNO Committed to Donald J. Trump LUCAS HEATON Committed to Donald J. Trump

ZACHARY LAMBERT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
ROBBYN MAYLOTT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
CHARLOTTE MYERS	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
STEPHANIE NASH	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
TERRI NICHOLSON	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	•
JOHN ROSE	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
HARRISON VINETT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
RICK WILLIAMS	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
PATRICIA WOODARD	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
LISA ANN FLOWERS	WRITE-IN
Uncommitted	
DIA HART	
Uncommitted	
WRITE-IN	

Committed and Uncommitted LAURA BAIGERT Committed to Donald J. Trump Delegates **6th Congressional District** MIKE CALLAHAN Delegate candidates are listed in Committed to Donald J. Trump alphabetical order by Presidential **CRAIG CLARK** candidate Committed to Donald J. Trump Vote For Three (3) GARRETT T FLOYD 0 selected, incomplete Committed to Donald J. Trump **KELLY KEISLING** omplitted to Donald J. Trump CHELSEA ROSE MARY ANDERSEN Committed to Donald J. Trump Committed to Ron DeSantis PAIGE BROWN WRITE-IN Committed to Ron DeSantis **BROCK HILL** WRITE-IN Committed to Ron DeSantis **RICHARD MURPHY** WRITE-IN Committed to Ron DeSantis LUKE TINSLEY Committed to Ron DeSantis STANLEY BERTCH Committed to Nikki Haley JEFF COKER Committed to Nikki Hale **KRISTY FREEWALT** Committed to Nikki Haley NICHOLAS IVEY Committed to Nikki Haley **BANDY STAMPS** Committed to Nikki Haley

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

JACKSON COUNTY MARCH 5, 2024 PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

Candidates of the Democratic Party for President of the United States Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be:"

JOSEPH R. BIDEN

UNCOMMITTED

WRITE-IN